The Ottoman Grand Vizier Sait Pasa purchased the building in 1908 and it became known as the Sait Pasa Passage. By the 1940s the building was mostly occupied by flower shops, hence the present Turkish name Cicek Pasaji (Flower Passage). Following the restoration of the building in 1988, it was reopened as a galleria of pubs and restaurants. The most recent restoration was made in December 2005.
Cicek Passage on Google Maps